Minor Ladies 2020


Congratulations to Lucy Cummins and Kim Morrissey who have been named as captain and vice captain of the Minor Ladies team 2020.

Fixtures 2020

17th Oct Confey V Trinity Gaels
Round Towers V Rathangan
Moorefield V Clane
24th Oct Trinity Gaels V Round Towers
Rathangan V Moorefield
Clane V Confey
31st Oct Confey V Rathangan
Round Towers V Moorefield
Trinity Gaels V Clane
7th Nov Clane V Rathangan
Moorefield V Trinity Gaels
Confey V Round Towers
14th Nov Moorefield V Confey
Clane V Round Towers
Rathangan V Trinity Gaels
This entry was posted in Minor Team. Bookmark the permalink.