Féile 2013

Following the draw for Feile, the following clubs have agreed to host
the qualifiers on Sunday 10th March.






Group 1
Venue: Clane
Teams : Clane / Suncroft / Twomilehouse
Ref: Ciaran Groome

Group 2
Teams: Leixlip / Robert Emmets / Round Towers
Time: 11.30am
Ref: Mairead Murphy

Group 3
Venue: Maynooth
Teams: Maynooth / Sarsfields / kill
Time: 11am
Ref: Paul Brogan

Group 4
Venue: Monasterevan
Teams: Monasterevan / Moorefield / Balyna
Time: 11am
Ref: Padraig Downey

Group 5
Venue : Kilcullen
Teams : Kildangan Nurney & St Brigids
Time: 12pm
Ref: Dave Tormey

Group 6
Venue : Naas
Teams : Naas / Celbridge / Carbury
Time : 1.30pm
Ref: Sean Duane

Group 7
Venue :St Laurences
Teams : Athy / St Laurences / Confey
Time: 11am
Ref: Bobby Harrison

Group 8
Venue: Ballykelly
Teams : Ballykelly / Raheens / Milltown
Time: 11am
Ref: Noel McEntee

Feile finals are Sun 24th March


Games start at 11am and are 15 mins per half with a 5 min break.  Full
pairing & rules will be sent to all clubs early next week. There will
be 1 qualifier from each group, based on the number of entries

This entry was posted in Under 14. Bookmark the permalink.