Minor Player of the Year

2003Andrea Byrne
2004Eimear Mc Bride
2005Nicola Kearney
2006Elain Doody
2007Amber Masterson
2008Niamh Doyle
2009Shauna Doyle
2010Gina Rogan
2011Aisling Curley
2012Shauna Murray Doyle
2013Aisling Murray
2014Emma Curley
2015Hannah Quirke
2016Samantha Cullen

Senior Player of the Year

2001Geraldine Browne
2002Fionnuala Kelly
2004Jane Ann Goff
2005Andrea Byrne
2006Eileen Kavanagh
2007Sheena O'Brien
2008Amber Masterson
2009Barbara Nugent
2010Dearbháil Kelly
2011Ciara Conaty
2012Shuana Doyle
2013Aisling Curley
2014Amber Masterson
2015Shauna Doyle
2016Aisling Curley

Ladies Football Club Person of the Year

2009Catherine Conaty
2010Tony Doyle
2011Paddy Butler
2012Anthony Loughman
2013Warren Kelly
2014John Cassidy
2015Seamus Fingleton
2016Caroline Murray

Dinner Dance 2017

Dinner Dance 2016

Dinner Dance 2015

Dinner Dance 2014

Dinner Dance 2013

Photos- 2013

Dinner Dance 2012

Photos- 2012

Dinner Dance 2011

Photos- 2011

Photos- 2010

Dinner Dance 2009

Photos- 2009

Dinner Dance 2008

Photos- 2008






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *