Team of the League

Written by admin. Posted in Kildare, News Feed

Published on May 17, 2018 with

Aisling- Team of the League

Congratulations to Aisling Curley who received her Team of the League Award last night in Croke Park. This is Aisling’s 3rd year to be named on the team of the league… what an achievement! 

Mary Rose Kelly (Wex)

Katie Newe (Meath)

Maria Byrne (Wex)

Sarah Powderly (Meath)

Louise Scully (Kildare)

Niamh Mernagh (Wex)

Niamh Gallogly (Meath)

Bernie Breen (Wex)