Leinster Minor B Winners 2012

Congratulations to Moorefield’s Aisling Curley who is Kildare Minor Captain for 2012



Round 1

10th March Wexford 3-2 vs. Kildare 6-9


Round 2

19th March Wicklow 2-7 vs. Kildare 5-9


Round 3

9th April Kildare 2-4 vs. Meath 2-8


Semi Final

Kildare 1-06 vs. Dublin 1-10

Sunday 22nd April, Hawkfield at 2pm.


B Final Kildare 5-16 vs. Laois 1-11

Saturday 5th May, Sarsfields 1pm



This entry was posted in Kildare. Bookmark the permalink.